I think I may be in trouble…

I’m already scouring Environment Canada’s website for the Spring forecast. Nothing reported there yet, so I visited the Farmer’s Almanac. Here’s what they say: “April and May will be slightly warmer and rainier than normal.” Warmer is better, right? So far their forecast for December and early January have been right (maybe with the exception of the polar vortex). I’m really liking their forecast for the summer. Check it out here. While I wait for warmer days I will browse my seed catalogs and perhaps put a shout-out to the seed folk for some Grow A Dream donations. How do you cope with the cold temperatures?

 

 

Leave a Reply

