Garden Inspired Books for Children

I have three children’s books that I absolutely love to read. Every night I hope my daughter picks one of these:

The Curious Garden: That Liam is a smart gardener. He has a clever way about making his city green and alive again. The illustrations are also a pleasure.
Miss Maple’s Seeds: I love the illustrations in this book. My favourite page is the seed identification. If your little one loves finding a seed in an orange or an apple, this book is sure to delight.
The Imaginary Garden: This is a book with imagination at heart. You don’t need a yard to have a garden.
If you are looking for a good picture book for your 3 to 6 year old son, daughter, nephew, niece or grandchild, you may wish to start with one of these. I’m sure you’ll enjoy it as much as them.
(The opinions expressed in this post are mine. This post has not been sponsored by Amazon.ca or otherwise).
Leave a Reply

