Instagram interesting

I have to admit I’ve been a little slow in the whole cell phone department and I’m just starting to learn about and try new apps. I especially like Instagram. We have a lot of fun changing up the photos and emailing them to grandma. We have a few favourites but it is a shame that they are so small (resolution wise) that you cannot print them poster size. Until I found Postrgram. This is going to be worth trying! Has anyone else tried this company? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Could you imagine a giant sunflower done up with a gazillion (or 50) of your favourite Instagram shots?

Leave a Reply

